Reviews

Reviews

Reviews

What a great job Bob and Robert did. They took care to make everything perfect and were super nice to boot. I highly recommend.

Posted by a Client of Affordable Garage Door 11/26/2018

Excellent service and very professional. They came out the next day after we called. In addition to fixing the broken spring and bent track, they went over the entire door and tightened/lubricated all nuts and hinges. The price was very reasonable. I would highly recommend them for all your service needs.

Posted by a Client of Affordable Garage Door 12/29/2017

Very fast and professional service.  I called and they came out the very next day to replace a broken spring.

Posted by a Client of Affordable Garage Door 10/10/2017

My repair was not an emergency, so they came the day after I called, which still seems fairly prompt to me. The repairman was courteous and quick. It cost exactly what he said it would. Now my garage door works again!

Posted by a Client of Affordable Garage Door 09/15/2017

Very pleased with the service. The repairman was on time and he cleaned up the job site after he was done.

Posted by a Client of Affordable Garage Door 04/16/2017

Working with Harry was a pleasure. We replaced two garage doors and the quote was very reasonable. I am very happy with my new doors and the professional job performed on time by Harry and his team!

Posted by a Client of Affordable Garage Door 02/22/2017

This is my second experience with this company. Very prompt, knowledgeable technicians, and very fair prices. Joe did the work this time and was very pleasant and professional. I like supporting local businesses and this one gets my A+++ rating!

Posted by a Client of Affordable Garage Door 01/04/2017

Good stuff!

Posted by a Client of Affordable Garage Door 12/17/2016

Excellent Quality Door and Excellent Workmanship on the Installation. Thank You! Tim and Joe. Tom Sherman 8-10-16

Posted by a Client of Affordable Garage Door 08/10/2016

Quick response, fair price and good work! I would not hesitate to use their services again.

Posted by a Client of Affordable Garage Door 07/14/2016

Harry contacted me right away to set up an appointment. His pricing came in well below the competition, and his products were superior. He was able to do the job right away. I would highly recommend him and his team!

Posted by a Client of Affordable Garage Door 07/09/2016

Called for service and they were out the same day.
Fast
Easy
Friendly
Fair pricing
Knowledgeable

Posted by a Client of Affordable Garage Door 06/25/2016

I have always been happy with prompt response and service!

Posted by a Client of Affordable Garage Door 06/15/2016

We had our garage door screen installed in March 2016 and absolutely love it. The screen door structure is well built and Affordable Garage Door, Inc. was great to do business with.

Posted by a Client of Affordable Garage Door 05/11/2016

We received many quotes but felt most comfortable with Harry who was the one that quoted us the job. Harry came back and installed the door which we liked. He is very personable, professional and had a fair price. The door looks great and we have received many compliments. We highly recommend this company — you will be happy if you choose them for your garage door.

Posted by a Client of Affordable Garage Door 12/18/2015

Prompt and friendly response, quick estimate. The garage door, opener, and key pad were all installed within 24 hours of my garage door being broken and less than 24 hours after I contacted Harry!!

Posted by a Client of Affordable Garage Door 09/18/2015

Garage Door Repair

We offer a wide range of services for both commercial and residential customers, and we don’t cut corners. We can help you solve a variety of common problems.

Garage Door Installation

We install garage doors, both for new construction and to replace old doors. With Affordable Garage Door, Inc. you will always know what you’re getting for your money.

Promotion:

Free Keypad

With Installed LiftMaster Residential Operator*

Contact Affordable
Garage Door Inc.
Today

We offer free estimates for all of your garage door needs. Call us for help choosing the right door for
your residential and commercial properties. Our
insulated and non-insulated garage doors offer safety,
beauty, quality and value. Our trained professionals are
available to answer all of your garage door and
operator questions.

Affordable Garage Door, Inc. Brand Affiliations: